Easy Breakfast Idea Avocado Egg Bake by Adventures of a Pinner Blog
Image

avacado egg bake

 

I see this healthy breakfast recipe on Pinterest all the time! I love avocado, I love eggs, and I love a simple recipe!

It did not go well! Things started off well. Preheat the oven to 375 and add the egg to the avacado. Boom!

IMG_7952.JPG

 

I was concerned when the egg overflowed but I followed the directions and popped those babies into the oven.

IMG_7957

 

The overflowing egg wasn’t pretty like all the Pinterest photos but it cooked nicely.

FullSizeRender (2)

 

This was a flop for me. It wasn’t pretty and it tasted gross. I guess I don’t like warm avocado. Let me know what you think of this flavor combo!

Leave a Reply

