DIY TIssue Paper Flowers Fail by Adventures of a Pinner Blog
Image

diy paper flowers

My friends and I started a book club! We had our first meeting last weekend and I was hosting. The book: The Husband’s Secret. I liked the big pink flower on the book cover and decided to go with a garden theme. I hopped on Pinterest to see all things garden party and I found some fantastic DIY paper flowers!

They didn’t turn out. I think they looked like a pile crumpled tissue paper. I stopped at with two flowers and did not proceed to leaves or playing with different color combinations. These were a big flop for me.

You can give it try with the instructions from Style Me Pretty.DIY TIssue Paper Flowers Fail by Adventures of a Pinner Blog

Leave a Reply

