Chocolate Crinkle Cookie Recipe by Adventures of a Pinner Blog
Image

chocolate crinkle cookie recipe

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads! I decided to make my dad his favorite cookie on his special day, the Chocolate Crinkle Cookie. I have eaten these cookies many times but I’ve never baked them. I headed straight to Pinterest to find the perfect recipe.

This is an easy recipe to make but it is a little time consuming. The cookie dough needs to chill for at least 2 hours. Also the cookies need to be individually rolled into 1 inch balls, then rolled in powdered sugar.

Chocolate Crinkle Cookies by Adventures of a Pinner BlogChocolate Crinkle Cookies by Adventures of a Pinner Blog

Chocolate Crinkle Cookie Recipe by Adventures of a Pinner BlogChocolate Crinkle Cookies by Adventures of a Pinner Blog

I love the rich, chocolate flavor of these cookies! Click here for the recipe. Let me know how yours turn out!

Leave a Reply

