Image

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Happy lazy Sunday morning! There’s nothing like yummy comfort food, your comfy clothes and a little HGTV. 

I was craving cinnamon rolls today but I don’t have any yeast, so bust! I hopped on Pinterest for an alternative and found this yummy cinnamon roll pancake recipe by Midget Momma. They are tasty and hit the spot!

  
The recipe is nice and easy! The only hiccup I had was my first batch, I waited too long to apply the cinnamon swirl, you need to put it down before the cakes start bubbling! The next batches came out great! 

The next time I make this recipe I will cut the filling and glaze ingredients in half or double the pancake mix. I have a lot of extra filling and glaze. 

  
  

Leave a Reply

